Skip to content

Loading Events

Downsizing and Decluttering – You Can’t Take it With You

March 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join AARP Virginia and attendees from across the U.S. for a virtual presentation on downsizing and decluttering on January 19 at 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT.

Having too much stuff can impede people from relocating or getting health care into their homes. This fun interactive presentation explores why stuff is so important for some people and teaches practical, easy-to-follow tips on downsizing and decluttering. Cleaning out your house while you can is a gift and inheritance you can leave your children. Learn how to get started!

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Venue

Virtual – AARP

Organizer

AARP
Email:
aarpprograms@aarp.org
Website:
https://states.aarp.org/virginia/upcoming-events