Loading Events

Medicare Made Easy: A What-To-Do Guide

February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Do you know what you need to know about Medicare as you turn 65? Whether you’re already 65, or that magic age is quickly approaching, there are some important healthcare decisions to consider. Medicare will cover the majority of your healthcare costs for the rest of your life, but you need to sign up for it during your enrollment window. Join us for a free webinar to explore essential questions and learn how Medicare works so you can make more informed decisions. Register now for Medicare Made Easy: A What-To-Do Guide, Thursday, February 25th at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/5 p.m. MT/4 p.m. PT or at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT to participate live or view anytime.

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Venue

Virtual – AARP

Organizer

AARP
Email:
aarpprograms@aarp.org
Website:
https://states.aarp.org/virginia/upcoming-events