Loading Events

Protecting Loved Ones from Financial Scams & Fraud

February 11, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The financial loss suffered by older adults from scams can be devastating and the emotional toll difficult to overcome.  Join us for this free family caregiving webinar to learn how to talk to your loved one about scams and fraud, how to recognize if your loved one has been targeted and where to turn for help.  You won’t want to miss it.

Reserve your spot for the AARP webinar Protecting Your Loved Ones From Financial Scams on Thursday, February 11th at 7  p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/5 p.m. MT/4 p.m. PT or at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT.  Choose the time that works best for you.  Can’t attend the live event?  Simply register and watch anytime.

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Venue

Virtual – AARP

Organizer

AARP
Email:
aarpprograms@aarp.org
View Organizer Website