Skip to content

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2021

Brain Summit 2021: Caregiving During the Time of COVID

February 26 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

March 2021

Women & Alzheimer’s: Tips from the Latest Research

March 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Enhancing Mealtime & Nutrition – Making Healthy Choices

March 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Medicaid 101

March 9 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Understanding Alzheimer’s and Dementia (Commonwealth Partnership)

March 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Caring for Yourself and Others

March 11 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Find out more »

Longevity: New Opportunities, Creative Contributions

March 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Effective Communication Strategies – Alzheimer’s Association

March 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Downsizing and Decluttering – You Can’t Take it With You

March 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join AARP Virginia and attendees from across the U.S. for a virtual presentation on downsizing and decluttering on January 19 at 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT. Having too much stuff can impede people from relocating or getting health care into their homes. This fun interactive presentation explores why stuff is so important for some people and teaches practical, easy-to-follow tips on downsizing and decluttering. Cleaning out your house while you can is a gift…

Find out more »

Dementia Conversations (Driving, Doctor Visits, Legal & Financial Planning)

March 23 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events